Clubs and Affiliations

Callaway County Republican Central Committee
The Callaway County Republican Central Committee is made up of elected members authorized by Missouri Statute to do the business of the Republican Party in Callaway County.  The county is organized starting with the smaller entities inside the cities and then out into the county townships. Across the county, these are organized into larger Legislative, Senate, Judicial and Congressional districts.  The Committee meets monthly to conduct the business of the Republican Party.

Chair:  Dean Powell

Callaway County Republican Women’s Club/Missouri Federation of Republican Women
The Callaway County Republican Women’s Club (CCRWC) joins with one of the largest clubs in Missouri, the MO Federation of Republican Women (MFRW) to help in fundraising events, campaign schools and local community activism in Callaway County as well as around the state of Missouri.  Through participation in political fundraising, event sponsorship, altruistic and giving organizations, educational programs, and much more, the Republican women in Callaway County are one of the most influential groups in the region.

CCRWC President, Eva Jones


Mizzou College Republicans
Members come and go, but one thing always stays the same, they are passionate Republicans. Their goal is simple, strive to spread the Conservative message throughout campus, and have fun doing it!  With over 2,000 registered members on the MU campus, they prove time and time again that they do have a voice!  They help elect conservative candidates to office, educate students on the principles of conservatism and train their members to be future leaders of the Republican Party.

President: Brett Dinkins
Facebook Page



Central Missouri Young Republicans
The Young Republicans are a group of professionals, college students, and politically active Republicans ages 18-40. Their mission is to help elect Republicans to all levels of government, advocate on issues that impact their lives, and provide a training ground for current and future elected leaders in government and politics. The CMYRs cover Boone, Callaway, Cole, Osage and Moniteau Counties, and are part of the Missouri Federation of Young Republicans. The group meets monthly, on a rotating basis between Columbia and Jefferson City, generally on the 2nd Thursday of the month in the evening. All ages are welcome to attend meetings and become full members or Ambassadors of the club.

Follow the YRs on Twitter
Facebook Page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.